Thirty

Thirty days of poetry
Doubt reigns overwhelmingly
Tale of rivalry
Truth unencumbered
Depressing slumber
The types of falling
Afternoon long naps
Off limits romance
A challenging wall
Conquering mountains
Master the white line
My insides are dry
Oppressive terror
Spiritual rock
The first time ever
I fear no burden
Death of a loved one
Thirty days of poetry
My hand moves unconsciously
Thirty days of poetry
Victory is won
Death is uncertain
Merciful player
Universal shock
Societal error
My servers will fry
She will not be mine
Oh, youthful fountains
A powerful call
Just write in advance
A little perhaps
Forever howling
Dangerous loner
His days are numbered
I give myself totally
Thirty days of poetry

Leave a Reply

